Sunday, August 14, 2011
How do i get over this?
i always take pictures with friends. I turn out just plain down horrible in them! I am the least photogenic person on this earth! I dont look like myself, plus if i am laughing in pics, i look like the girls on the left > http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://image62.webshots.com/162/4/3/65/445040365WAwcsR_ph.jpg&imgrefurl=http://good-times.webshots.com/photo/1445040365067921950WAwcsR&usg=__Y0bjZuhJ_-5Hjeaj6po_1iq7xZ8=&h=600&w=800&sz=49&hl=en&start=140&zoom=1&tbnid=AQm66kgpn_1tNM:&tbnh=138&tbnw=184&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dugly%2Blaugh%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26sa%3DN%26rls%3Dcom.microsoft:en-us:IE-SearchBox%26rlz%3D1I7ADBS_en%26biw%3D1003%26bih%3D611%26tbs%3Disch:10%2C4930&um=1&itbs=1&iact=hc&vpx=537&vpy=139&dur=2631&hovh=194&hovw=259&tx=93&ty=127&ei=vWjrTKzgCI7CsAPg5Kj9Dg&oei=l2jrTOrdEYausAPx0unyDg&esq=12&page=11&ndsp=12&ved=1t:429,r:2,s:140&biw=1003&bih=611 and like this > http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://image51.webshots.com/151/5/99/95/404159995fWGKOb_fs.jpg&imgrefurl=http://good-times.webshots.com/photo/1404159995069390837fWGKOb&usg=__fciGGiSC7oBG0Og0eca4zAK55Gs=&h=1544&w=2080&sz=305&hl=en&start=150&zoom=1&tbnid=fiJ1_dZRkLdMOM:&tbnh=139&tbnw=191&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dbig%2Blaugh%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26rls%3Dcom.microsoft:en-us:IE-SearchBox%26rlz%3D1I7ADBS_en%26biw%3D1003%26bih%3D611%26tbs%3Disch:10%2C5124&um=1&itbs=1&iact=hc&vpx=131&vpy=257&dur=1323&hovh=193&hovw=261&tx=177&ty=145&ei=3WnrTOqmDIq2sAPRuu3IDw&oei=wGnrTL6JH4SgsQO0kK2DDw&esq=11&page=11&ndsp=12&ved=1t:429,r:8,s:150&biw=1003&bih=611 (this is not me, but thats sort of how my laugh turns out in pictures) I mean everytime i see a pic, i feel so terrible and horrible about myself and get mad at my friends and dont want to take pics. How do i get over this? How do i not get my feelings hurt wenever i see horrible pics of me?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment