Malinda Thelen
Sunday, August 14, 2011
Will Tebow snort up a line tonight at the Banquet?
Who cares, he is a worthless piece of ****, he needs to be shot, he sucks...Colt Brennan is way the **** better
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment