I was told the same thing! I used my husbands name because I don't work... and he doesn't have bad credit and they said that he didn't qualify and I need a co-signer! I think it may be because the economy is so bad that they are being way to strict on who they give there loans to. It is really rediculous, all we want to do is go to school, and do better for our selfs!
No comments:
Post a Comment